Contact Us

MBD in North Carolina
147-A Dublin Square Rd
Asheboro, NC 27203
phone: (336) 629-3931
Fax: (336) 629-3932

MBD in South Carolina
1300 Second Ave., Suite 211
Conway, SC 29526
Phone: (843) 488-0124
Fax: (843) 488-0129

In North Carolina

Mechele Bowden: mbowden@mbd-eng.com.com
Troy Conner: tconner@mbd-eng.com.com
Charles McGougan, P.E.: cmcgougan@mbd-eng.com

In South Carolina

Sam Booth: sbooth@mbd-eng.com
Dickie Carter: dcarter@mbd-eng.com
Jenni Graham: jgraham@mbd-eng.com
Jessica McGougan, P.E.: jessica@mbd-eng.com
Joseph McGougan, P.E.: jmcgougan@mbd-eng.com
Adrian Rhea: arhea@mbd-eng.com